Current Events

Auctions

May

Mega Auction
Two Auctioneers Selling All Categories All Day
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
1500 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, PA 17104
Preview Friday, May 26, 12 - 4 PM
Saturday 9 AM Through Auction

June

Millersburg Real Estate Auction
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
418 North Street, Millersburg, PA 17061
Open House Sunday, May 21, 1-4 PM
Two Auctions
Estate Auction, Vintage Radio Collection Part II: Two Auctioneers Selling at Once!
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:00am
1500 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, PA 17104
Preview Friday, June 2, 12-4PM
Sunday 9 AM through Auction
Harrisburg Real Estate Open House
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
414 Berryhill Road, Harrisburg, PA 17109
Auction Date Thursday, June 15 at 6 PM
Harrisburg Real Estate Auction
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
414 Berryhill Road, Harrisburg, PA 17109
Open House Sunday, June 4, 1-4 PM

July

Marysville Onsite Auction
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
1027 New Valley Road, Marysville, PA 17053
More information coming soon. Check back!
Dallastown Real Estate Open House
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
157 E Main Street, Dallastown, PA 17313
More information coming soon. Check back!
Carlisle Real Estate Open House
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
126 Belvedere Street, Carlisle, PA 17013
Auction Date Saturday, July 29th at 10 AM
Real Estate at Noon
More information coming soon. Check back!
Dallastown Real Estate Auction
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
157 E Main Street, Dallastown, PA 17313
Open House Sunday, July 9, 1-4 PM
More information coming soon. Check back!
Carlisle Onsite Auction
Real Estate and Personal Property
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am
126 Belvedere Street, Carlisle, PA 17013
Real Estate at Noon
Open House Sunday, July 16, 1-4 PM
More information coming soon. Check back!

Events

First and third Wednesday of each month
12 noon to 6pm
1500 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, PA 17104

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

301 University Avenue
Selinsgrove, PA

Hummelstown Real Estate Auction
5 Bedroom Home with Pole Building and In-Ground Pool on 2.2 Acres
163 S. Hoernerstown Road, Hummelstown, PA 17036
Showings by Appointment
Mechanicsburg Real Estate Still Available
Ranch Home in Heritage Acres
702 Robert Street, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Showings by Appointment